Now Playing Tracks

Smoke Screen + Urbindex Turquoise EP



The brand new EP from Smoke Screen and Urbindex! 4 brand new tracks produced by Urbindex presented by! Get it for FREE HERE

  1. Fuss Wit It
  2. Candy Flip
  3. Buju Banton [Feat. Urbindex]
  4. Morado

All beats by Urbindex
Smoke Screen vocals recorded by Phenom at West41stSide
Urbindex vocals recorded by Sean Dorian
Mixing and Mastering by Urbindex


Smoke Screen – Smoke & Lasers Remix EP



        The BRAND NEW Smoke & Lasers Remix EP from SMOKE SCREEN.

                             1. Smoke & Lasers [HOT MESS Remix]

                  2. Smoke & Lasers [DJ Self Help’s Futurecrunk Remix]

            3. Smoke & Lasers [Danny Greene & Thunder St Clair Remix]

                             4. Smoke & Lasers [Dreas Remix]

                        5. Smoke & Lasers [C.O.F. Crew Remix]

                6. Smoke & Lasers [Mike Raunchy Ghettotech RMX]

            7. Smoke & Lasers [BROKEN KEYS Ghost Town Dub Version]

                  8. Smoke & Lasers [Original Version Instrumental]

                           FREE DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE HERE!

                              OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO HERE!

Zo much Zmoke. Zo many lazerz.

We make Tumblr themes